The Association for Drama in Education is a voluntary professional organisation with a committee composed of people whose educational specialisation and expertise are in Educational Drama. Between us we teach at all levels - Primary, Secondary, Third level, communities, or any teaching and learning setting. 

The current sitting committee 2017 are:

Annie Ó Breacháin - Chairperson

Triona Stokes - Vice-Chair

Elaine Clotworthy - Secretary

Sinéad Ní Ghuidhir - Treasurer

Aisling Byrne - Communications Officer

Diane O' Connor - Events Officer

John O' Hara - Languages Officer

Helen Hallissey - Arts Association Liaison Officer

Ciara Fagan - Schools Officer

Anna Farren - Ordinary Member

Rachel Ní Fhionnáin - Ordinary Member